Afficher un message
  #2  
Vieux 03/12/2020, 16h10
Avatar de guycor
guycor guycor est déconnecté
Administrateur
 
Date d'inscription: May 2002
Localisation: Québec,Québec,Canada.
Messages: 22 307
Par défaut

2021 ACT Late Model Tour Schedule of Events

# DAY DATE EVENT TRACK LOCATION

-- Fri Apr 16 Northeast Classic Practice Day New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH

1 Sat Apr 17 Northeast Classic New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH

2 Sun May 2 23rd Community Bank N.A. 150 Thunder Road Speedbowl Barre, VT

3 Sun May 16 Lee USA 150 Lee USA Speedway Lee, NH

4 Sat Jun 12 46th Spring Green White Mtn. Motorsports Park N. Woodstock, NH

5 Sat Jun 20 Hudson 150 Hudson Speedway Hudson, NH

6 Sun Jul 4 Independence Day 150 Monadnock Speedway Winchester, NH

7 Sat Jul 24 Claude Leclerc 150 Autodrome Chaudiere Vallée-Jct., QC

8 Sat Jul 31 Midsummer Classic 250 White Mtn Motorsports Park N. Woodstock, NH

*** Sat Aug 7 Bacon Bowl 200 Autodrome Chaudiere Vallée-Jct., QC

9 Sat Aug 28 Oxford Plains 150 Oxford Plains Speedway Oxford, ME

10 Sun Sep 5 43rd Labor Day Classic 200 Thunder Road Speedbowl Barre, VT

11 Sat Sep 25 Fall Foliage 200 White Mtn. Motorsports Park N. Woodstock, NH

*** Sat/Sun Oct 2/3 59th Vermont Milk Bowl Thunder Road Speedbowl Barre, VT

12 Sat Oct 23 Haunted Hundred Seekonk Speedway Seekonk, MA

*** - denotes non-point event
__________________
Guy Corriveau
Réponse avec citation